The ERASMUS + program, financed by the European Commission through the EACEA (Educational, Audiovisual & Culture Executive Agency) for activities in the fields of education, culture, youth and sport, takes place between 2014 and 2022. European higher education institutions that wish to organize individual mobility and develop strategic partnerships must hold the ERASMUS Charter for Higher Education (ECHE).